Au revoir, belle paris

Hello everybody,
I’m happy to tell you finally, that I’m done with my exams. Now, I have to wait for the results. Like my title reveals, I was in Paris this weekend and came back today from this awesome short trip. I was there when I was a child, so this time, I saw everything and was fascinated. Actually, we did a small car tour, to do some sight seeing. The real reason, why I was there, was the wedding from my relatives. I had a lot of fun there and met some new people. I realized, that I could shut down my thought and have fun without any worries. I already miss that feeling and want to go back.
Today, I wrote a To-Do list and the first point is to fulfill my childhood dream and to buy me finally a mini lop bunny..  😀

I hope you all had an awesome weekend, too 🙂

xoxo, Alina ❤

 

hha photoberries1 photoberries2

Ein Gedanke zu „Au revoir, belle paris

Kommentar verfassen

