Be thankful !

Hellloo 😀

For 4 weeks, I’m at home in my silly room and have to study for my exams.

I really appreciate now the feeling to be free and to have freetime. I miss it so much. So I decided to write about it in my blog. We all have so much to worry about and we judge so often, criticize a lot and compare us with the better one (from the view of us) etc.. and that’s normal. But we always forget what we really have in our life..

photoberries I try to thank god every morning to have such a wonderful life, but most of the time, I catch myself by asking for more..

All I want to say is, be happy for what you have and always be thankful !

PS: I’m wearing a tamil dress 😀

xoxo photoberries ❤

4 Gedanken zu „Be thankful !

Kommentar verfassen

