I love rain =D

Hey my dear berries,
It’s evening and it’s raining. And I just love it. Not just the smell of rain is great, also the force from the mother nature, the raindrops and the atmosphere. I could watch it for hours. It’s the perfect weather for doing nothing; just being at home and drink some tea (I prefer chai tea), reread the fav. novel or watch a movie..
Tomorrow I won’t be as lazy as today – my relatives are coming for a visit. I’m looking forward to it, because I haven’t seen them for a long time (half year or so..)

Here are 2 pics from me. The first one is from 2010 (I had short hair omg)
And the other one is from 2013 and also my fav. pic; I made it myself without any help. (The background, my make up, the light setting, the shot itself and the editing) 🙂

Have a nice evening, mwaah ❤

aLiina

selfmade

selfmade

8 Gedanken zu „I love rain =D

    1. photoberries Autor

      Halloo 😀
      Ich habe auch Followers, die kein Deutsch verstehen. Und Englisch verstehen ja die meisten..(so verbessere ich auch gleich meine Englischkenntnisse 😛 )
      Vielen Dank für die Rückmeldung, freut mich sehr! 🙂

      Gefällt mir

      Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

