ohw, hi !

hello my lovely berries around the world. I want to thank all my followers, you are amazing!
I decided to make this new page, because I wanted to share also some personal stuffs with you guys! My name is Alina and I live in Switzerland. I’m 20 years old and my photoberries-photoblog is almost 2 years old. 😀 So, it’s time for something new.
Here, I’ll show you some photos from my private life or write about topics, which are bothering me. I hope, you’ll enjoy also this part of my blog and don’t hesitate to contact me!

mwaah photoberries ❤

BY TB

BY TB

2 Gedanken zu „ohw, hi !

Kommentar verfassen

